dfs : : Contact Us

Home What We Do Employment Support Us Contact Us Links

Return to Contact Us

Maps & Directions

Find out how to get Volunteer work  with dFs

Find out how to become a member


Download Agency Brochure

DIVERSIFIED FAMILY SERVICES, INC.                                            
P.O. BOX 1027                                             
5454 EAST STATE STREET
HERMITAGE, PA 16148

PHONE: 724-346-2123
FAX: 724-346-0366

OUR OFFICE HOURS ARE 9AM – 5 PM, MONDAY- FRIDAY

EMPLOYEE PHONE/EMAIL LIST

All of our Employees can be reached at our office by dialing 724-346-2123. The following is a list of frequently contacted employees with their phone extensions and email addresses.

Area of Responsibility Name

Phone Ext

EMAIL (Replace (AT) with @)

Administration Marilyn Klemens 5528 mklemens(AT)diversifiedfamily.org
Service Referrals
New/Ongoing Services
Lorraine Livosky 5529 llivosky(AT)diversifiedfamily.org
Accounting/Fiscal John Beniston 5527 jbeniston(AT)diversifiedfamily.org
Human Resources Leslie Jackson 5523 ljackson(AT)diversifiedfamily.org
Employment Applications Stacey Llewellyn 5526 sllewellyn(AT)diversifiedfamily.org
HIPAA Privacy Officer Andrea Davidson 5548 adavidson(AT)diversifiedfamily.org
       
Compliance Hotline: It is the policy of dFs to encourage the reporting of any behaviors and/or practices which are thought to be illegal, unethical or immoral.  To report any suspected compliance issues, please contact the Compliance Officer Andrea Davidson at Ext. 5548, email at adavidson (AT) diversifiedfamily.org, or call the Compliance Hotline at 724.346.2123, menu option 2.
 

© 1985-2013 Diversified Family Services Inc.
Privacy Policy * Disclaimer * Webmaster

>